Beyoncé

Beyoncé

@beyonce

147,041,246

Followers Count

1,876

Uploads

2.30%

Engagement

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 147,041,246 +144 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-27 Wed 147,041,102 +51,930 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-26 Tue 146,989,172 +127,882 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-24 Sun 146,861,290 +266,515 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-20 Wed 146,594,775 +31,468 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-19 Tue 146,563,307 +175,001 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-17 Sun 146,388,306 +52,629 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-16 Sat 146,335,677 +101,299 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-15 Fri 146,234,378 +10,774 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-14 Thu 146,223,604 +196,637 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-12 Tue 146,026,967 +66,426 0 - 1,876 -
2020-05-10 Sun 145,960,541 +97,630 0 - 1,876 +1
2020-05-09 Sat 145,862,911 +55,132 0 - 1,875 +1
2020-05-07 Thu 145,807,779 +32,660 0 - 1,874 -
2020-05-06 Wed 145,775,119 - 0 - 1,874 -
Total Summary +1,266,127 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-05 147,041,246 1,876
30 days 2020-08-04 148,850,006 1,906
60 days 2020-09-03 150,658,766 1,936
3 months 2020-10-03 152,467,526 1,966
6 months 2021-01-01 157,893,806 2,056
9 months 2021-04-01 163,320,086 2,146
1 year 2021-07-05 169,047,826 2,241
1 year and half 2022-01-03 180,020,970 2,423
2 years 2022-07-05 191,054,406 2,606
Based on an average of +60,292 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Beyoncé 2.30%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-15 @chloexhalle DO IT out no.. 1,453,169 -57% 22,825 -30%
2020-05-10 Dear Mama, I am thankful .. 3,422,443 +2% 22,728 -30%
2020-05-09 Seeing my hometown do the.. 2,509,902 -25% 19,046 -41%
2020-04-24 The impact of this pandem.. 961,595 -71% 27,828 -14%
2020-04-19 1,471,579 -56% 14,477 -55%
2020-04-19 2,345,565 -30% 20,854 -36%
2020-04-19 Get Your Coffee! 1,844,108 -45% 14,257 -56%
2020-04-18 2,668,644 -20% 68,445 +111%
2020-02-03 5,360,182 +60% 86,016 +165%
2020-01-30 I will continue to dilige.. 6,389,550 +91% 28,206 -13%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 02:10:08 Last check date: 2020-07-05 07:40:37 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account