Stella!

Stella!

@stellamaxwell

@thelionsny / untitled entertainment / Text me +13102999266

5,085,263

Followers Count

1,962

Uploads

1.05%

Engagement

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 5,085,263 -991 670 - 1,962 +4
2020-05-27 Wed 5,086,254 +5 670 - 1,958 -1
2020-05-26 Tue 5,086,249 +1,124 670 - 1,959 -
2020-05-25 Mon 5,085,125 +1,369 670 - 1,959 -
2020-05-23 Sat 5,083,756 +576 670 +2 1,959 -
2020-05-22 Fri 5,083,180 +465 668 -1 1,959 +1
2020-05-20 Wed 5,082,715 -728 669 -1 1,958 -
2020-05-19 Tue 5,083,443 -4,824 670 - 1,958 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 5,088,267 +303 670 - 1,957 -
2020-05-17 Sun 5,087,964 +6,190 670 +1 1,957 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 5,081,774 +810 669 - 1,956 -
2020-05-15 Fri 5,080,964 +4,621 669 - 1,956 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 5,076,343 +449 669 - 1,955 -
2020-05-13 Wed 5,075,894 +1,029 669 - 1,955 -
2020-05-12 Tue 5,074,865 - 669 - 1,955 -
Total Summary +10,398 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-07-05 5,085,263 1,962
30 days 2020-08-04 5,107,553 1,992
60 days 2020-09-03 5,129,843 2,022
3 months 2020-10-03 5,152,133 2,052
6 months 2021-01-01 5,219,003 2,142
9 months 2021-04-01 5,285,873 2,232
1 year 2021-07-05 5,356,458 2,327
1 year and half 2022-01-03 5,491,684 2,509
2 years 2022-07-05 5,627,653 2,692
Based on an average of +743 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Stella! 1.05%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-28 πŸ–€ @voguejapan @giampao.. 16,147 -70% 114 -68%
2020-05-28 🀍🀍🀍 @voguejapan .. 12,068 -77% 91 -75%
2020-05-28 New @voguejapan @giampaol.. 27,047 -49% 179 -50%
2020-05-28 What’s up dawg 53,374 +1% 270 -25%
2020-05-21 Repost @vmagazine: ISOLAT.. 90,621 +71% 342 -5%
2020-05-18 WFH sisters πŸ’™ 96,244 +82% 547 +52%
2020-05-16 Just do it @jessejostark 48,344 -9% 158 -56%
2020-05-15 Cutest bday πŸ’– thank yo.. 53,009 +0% 978 +172%
2020-05-11 Mondays w @alikavoussi πŸ.. 58,231 +10% 509 +41%
2020-05-11 74,635 +41% 414 +15%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 17:32:41 Last check date: 2020-07-05 13:21:15 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account