Stella!

Stella!

@stellamaxwell

@thelionsny / untitled entertainment / Text me +13102999266

5,047,213

Followers Count

1,934

Uploads

1.58%

Engagement

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-18 Tue 5,047,213 +83 656 +1 1,934 -
2020-02-17 Mon 5,047,130 +477 655 - 1,934 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 5,046,653 +1,962 655 +1 1,933 -
2020-02-15 Sat 5,044,691 +3,692 654 +1 1,933 -
2020-02-14 Fri 5,040,999 +1,315 653 +2 1,933 +1
2020-02-12 Wed 5,039,684 +2,422 651 +1 1,932 +2
2020-02-11 Tue 5,037,262 +918 650 - 1,930 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 5,036,344 +16,704 650 +2 1,929 +4
2020-02-04 Tue 5,019,640 +822 648 - 1,925 -
2020-02-03 Mon 5,018,818 +3,885 648 -1 1,925 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 5,014,933 +2,369 649 +2 1,924 -
2020-01-30 Thu 5,012,564 +3,482 647 +1 1,924 -
2020-01-28 Tue 5,009,082 +1,272 646 +1 1,924 -
2020-01-27 Mon 5,007,810 +2,078 645 +2 1,924 -
2020-01-26 Sun 5,005,732 - 643 - 1,924 -
Total Summary +41,481 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-18 5,047,213 1,934
30 days 2020-03-19 5,103,793 1,964
60 days 2020-04-18 5,160,373 1,994
3 months 2020-05-18 5,216,953 2,024
6 months 2020-08-16 5,386,693 2,114
9 months 2020-11-14 5,556,433 2,204
1 year 2021-02-17 5,735,603 2,299
1 year and half 2021-08-18 6,078,855 2,481
2 years 2022-02-17 6,423,993 2,664
Based on an average of +1,886 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Stella! 1.58%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-17 ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿผ- @jessejostark -.. 53,204 -33% 159 -51%
2020-02-13 I see you baby @moschino .. 28,579 -64% 195 -40%
2020-02-11 shayk it up @irinashayk 167,563 +111% 621 +92%
2020-02-11 @vanityfair ๐Ÿ–ค 148,038 +86% 539 +67%
2020-02-10 #HUGOnow @hugo_official #.. 53,937 -32% 320 -1%
2020-02-06 @heidiklum Thank you for .. 92,714 +16% 339 +5%
2020-02-05 @liampayne and I for #HUG.. 22,408 -72% 207 -36%
2020-02-05 Mmm @mmmargherita ๐Ÿ’ฏ @m.. 63,415 -20% 239 -26%
2020-02-04 @harpersbazaarus shot by .. 117,405 +48% 311 -4%
2020-02-02 ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฆฉ 48,492 -39% 296 -8%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-18 01:36:44 Last check date: 2020-02-18 01:36:44 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account